The Return of....
A Design For Life (instrumental)
From Despair To Where
Everything Must Go
Enola Alone
La Tristesse Durera
No Surface All Feeling
Life Becoming A Landslide
Motown Junk
A Design For Life
Small Black Flowers
Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head
Kevin Carter
Motorcycle Emptiness
Little Baby Nothing
You Love Us
Live at the Melkweg, Amsterdam, 11.6.96

This has a couple of 'glitches' in it but is fine otherwise.