Rockefeller, Oslo, 1998
1. Australia
2. You Stole The Sun From My Heart
3. Tsunami
4. Faster
5. The Everlasting
6. Everything Must Go
7. Nobody Loved You
8. La Tristesse Durera
9. Motown Junk
10. Ready For Drowning
11. Motorcycle Emptiness
12. No Surface All Feeling
13. My Little Empire
14. Small Black Flowers That Grow In The Sky
15. If You Tolerate This Your Children Will Be Next
16. You Love Us
17. A Design For Life
Live at the Rockefeller, Oslo, 9/10/1998

An FM Stereo Soundboard recording.

Thanks to Simon for the loan of the CD.